Tearless teething?

We got this little necklace for our little girl and it arrived in the post about a week ago. Now I don’t think it is a miracle cure but I can tell you two things about it..

1. The moment we popped it on about 80% of the dribble cleared up

2. She has 3 teeth popping out as I type and we removed it yesterday when she went swimming and forgot to put it back on. Two hours later out came the Calpol, which we hadn’t used in the last 6 days.

Would I recommend..? I think I just did!  See more at tearless teething

xx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

