Baby tease

I am very excited about these new baby grows and shirts I designed for my daughter Charlie, they were delivered through my door this am and I am super impressed with them…. They only took 5 months in the making (partially due to my little time guzzler), but were well worth the wait. The good people at spread shirts require me sell 10 before I get to upload some more fab designs. So please click on the image above or on the link and feel free to order or submit any design requests ..

As we are off to Thailand soon, the next instalment will be following the 6 month weaning process and the trials and tribulations of travelling with a baby …

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

